Regular events

HLH Session

Wed, 13/12/2023 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tricia involved with Healing Life's Hurts session

HLH Session

Mon, 04/12/2023 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tricia involved with Healing Life's Hurts session

Marriage Enrich

Wed, 27/12/2023 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Richard & Tricia facilitating a Marraige Enrich session with a couple.

Prayer Ministry

Mon, 11/12/2023 - 9:00am - Fri, 15/12/2023 - 12:00pm

Tricia involved in Prayer Ministry.

Prayer Ministry

Mon, 04/12/2023 - 9:00am - Sat, 09/12/2023 - 12:00pm

Tricia involved in Prayer Ministry.

Prayer Ministry

Fri, 01/12/2023 - 9:00am - Sat, 02/12/2023 - 12:00pm

Tricia involved in Prayer Ministry.

EP Wedding

Sat, 25/11/2023 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Richard officiating Enduring Promises Wedding.  See enduringpromises.com

HLH Session

Wed, 22/11/2023 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tricia involved with Healing Life's Hurts session

HLH Session

Mon, 06/11/2023 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tricia involved with Healing Life's Hurts session

Marriage Enrich

Sun, 05/11/2023 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Richard & Tricia facilitating a Marraige Enrich session with a couple.