Regular events

Marriage Enrich

Thu, 27/06/2024 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Richard & Tricia facilitating a Marraige Enrich session with a couple.

HLH Session

Mon, 17/06/2024 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tricia involved with Healing Life's Hurts session

HLH Session

Tue, 04/06/2024 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tricia involved with Healing Life's Hurts session

Ministering at Palermo Village Retirement

Thu, 20/06/2024 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Richard & Tricia will lead worship and teach from God's Word at the Palermo Village Retirement

Ministering at Palermo Village Retirement

Thu, 06/06/2024 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Richard & Tricia will lead worship and teach from God's Word at the Palermo Village Retirement

EP Wedding

Tue, 18/06/2024 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Richard officiating Enduring Promises Wedding.  See enduringpromises.com

EP Wedding

Sat, 29/06/2024 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Richard officiating Enduring Promises Wedding.  See enduringpromises.com

Prayer Ministry

Mon, 17/06/2024 - 9:00am - Fri, 21/06/2024 - 12:00pm

Tricia involved in Prayer Ministry.

Prayer Ministry

Mon, 10/06/2024 - 9:00am - Fri, 14/06/2024 - 12:00pm

Tricia involved in Prayer Ministry.

Prayer Ministry

Mon, 03/06/2024 - 9:00am - Fri, 07/06/2024 - 12:00pm

Tricia involved in Prayer Ministry.