Regular events

New Life Small Group

Tue, 03/11/2009 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

New Life Small Group held at Luke Fountain's home.  Freedom in Christ series.  See nlife.ca for details.

New Life Small Group

Tue, 27/10/2009 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

New Life Small Group held at Luke Fountain's home.  Freedom in Christ series.  See nlife.ca for details.

New Life Small Group

Tue, 20/10/2009 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

New Life Small Group held at Luke Fountain's home.  Freedom in Christ series.  See nlife.ca for details.

New Life Small Group

Tue, 13/10/2009 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

New Life Small Group held at Luke Fountain's home.  Freedom in Christ series.  See nlife.ca for details.

New Life Small Group

Tue, 06/10/2009 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

New Life Small Group held at Luke Fountain's home.  Freedom in Christ series.  See nlife.ca for details.

New Life Small Group

Tue, 29/09/2009 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

New Life Small Group held at Luke Fountain's home.  See nlife.ca for details.

New Life Small Group

Tue, 15/09/2009 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

New Life Small Group held at Luke Fountain's home.  See nlife.ca for details.

New Life Small Group

Tue, 01/09/2009 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

New Life Small Group held at Luke Fountain's home.  See nlife.ca for details.

New Life Small Group

Tue, 18/08/2009 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

New Life Small Group held at Luke Fountain's home.  See nlife.ca for details.

New Life Small Group

Tue, 04/08/2009 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

New Life Small Group meeting at Luke Fountain's home.  See their website nlife.ca for details.